‘Freedom’

– Freedom –

I’m holding on too long
Realized it’s all been a lie (I want to know)
Have you been awake
and falling asleep at the same time (I need to let it go)

I’m running in circles
There is no where to hide
Can somebody tell me what is wrong or right
Sinking slowly now
Just waiting to be found
Save me..

-Yen –

About Yen Leong

Indecisive Compulsive Disorder is what I have and it’s getting serious! Not to mention OCD, I’m an organized mess(er). I’m fickled minded and easily bored. A (super) procrastinator, an excusaholic and a carb-nivor.

Leave a Reply

