Stop Backspacing…

Posted on

“How are you feeling today?”

“Did you miss me?”

“What are you thinking?”

“Are you feeling better?”

“Does the shadow still follow you?”

“Do you want to hear my voice?”

“Do you miss me as much as I miss you?”

“Do you see it, because I see it.”

“Are you feeling sad today, you know you can tell me.”

“Did you think of me today?”

“Did I cross your mind?”

“When was the last time you cried?”

“When was the last time you dreamed about me?”

“Have you ever think we would last this long?”

“Do you know I’ve been crying lately when I think of you?”

“I see you through a glass, but I can’t seem to break it. What do I have to do to break it?”

These are some of the words that I have been wanting to ask you, almost everyday. I typed them out just to erase them again. I didn’t want to burden you with questions. Questions that you don’t want to answer. Questions that you have been avoiding. Questions that you are running away from. Questions that you might find stupid. These are the questions that I have for you, but you might not get to read them.

About Yen Leong

Indecisive Compulsive Disorder is what I have and it’s getting serious! Not to mention OCD, I’m an organized mess(er). I’m fickled minded and easily bored. A (super) procrastinator, an excusaholic and a carb-nivor.

Leave a Reply

